Danhausen & Hook def. Tony Nese & Mark Sterling (Buy In)
Wardlow def. MJF & earned a contract with AEW
The Hardys def. Young Bucks
Jade Cargill def. Anna Jay to retain the TBS Championship
House of Black def. Death Triangle
Adam Cole def. Samoa Joe to win the men’s Owen Hart Foundation Tournament
Britt Baker def. Ruby Soho to win the women’s Owen Hart Foundation Tournament
Men of the Year & Paige VanZant def. Sammy Guevara, Frankie Kazarian, Tay Conti
Kyle O’Reilly def. Darby Allin
Thunder Rosa def. Serena Deeb to retain the AEW Women’s Championship
Jericho Appreciation Society def. Bryan Danielson, Jon Moxley, Eddie Kingston, Santana, Ortiz in an Anarchy in the Arena match
Jurassic Express def. Swerve Strickland & Keith Lee, Powerhouse Hobbs & Ricky Starks to retain the AEW Tag Titles
CM Punk def. Hangman Page to become the new AEW Champion

About Author