The Jamie Coville Experience – The Awards of Comic-Con


The Awards of Comic-Con (51:32, 47.1mb)
Moderated by Jackie Estrada (Eisner Awards), the award administering panelists were Ruth Clampett (Bob Clampett), Mark Evanier (Bill Finger), David Glanzer (Icon), Joe Ferrara (Spirit of Retailing), Gene Henderson (Russ Manning) and William R. Lund (Inkpot). At the beginning the United States House of Representatives gave an Proclamation to David Glanzer for Comic Con’s positive contribution to the city of San Diego. All the panelists spoke about their respective Awards, when they started, how they evolved, their judging criteria and a few funny stories about presenting the awards.

About Author