Christopher Priest’s Acclaimed Story Releases First As NFT!

Vampirella’s second major foray into the NFT comics and collectibles space is live today! Terra Virtua exclusively debuts the second collected volume of the Drakulonian native’s 50th anniversary title, as crafted by boundary breaking, critically acclaimed writer Christopher Priest (Black Panther, Justice League).

Vampirella: Seduction of the Innocent Vol 2 is now available as a standard NFT edition as well as a more limited deluxe Director’s Cut – a premium collectible tier that has sold out quickly, in as little as ten minutes, on each previous Dynamite release! This second volume is joined by the second individual issue as well. Each features the work of Priest, innovative Turkish artist Ergün Gündüz, and a stunning cover by Italian master painter Lucio Parrillo. The second issue is destined for every serious NFT collector’s stash as well, with one of the most memorable portrayals of the character ever by superstar Stanley “Artgerm” Lau.

Due to complications and delays facing many industries right now, Terra Virtua’s release is a surprise exclusive debut of this collected volume, ahead of the print release. Making it a can’t-miss for fans of Dynamite and Vampirella’s legendary adventures.

These limited-edition digital collectibles are available to purchase on Terra Virtua here:
https://terravirtua.io/marketplace?page=1&nft_type_code=COMICS&brand_code=DYNAMITE

https://www.firstcomicsnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/02/Vampirella-logo-600x180.pnghttps://www.firstcomicsnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/02/Vampirella-logo-150x45.pngFirst Comics NewsNews
Christopher Priest's Acclaimed Story Releases First As NFT! Vampirella's second major foray into the NFT comics and collectibles space is live today! Terra Virtua exclusively debuts the second collected volume of the Drakulonian native's 50th anniversary title, as crafted by boundary breaking, critically acclaimed writer Christopher Priest (Black Panther, Justice...