STAMFORD, Conn., July 20, 2021 – On the heels of his shocking return Sunday night at Money In The Bank, WWE® (NYSE: WWE) today announced that John Cena will be appearing at the following live events this summer:

– Friday, July 23: SmackDown – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse in Cleveland
– Saturday, July 24: Supershow – PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh
– Sunday, July 25: Supershow – KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, Ky.
– Monday, July 26: Raw – T-Mobile Center in Kansas City, Mo.
– Friday, July 30: SmackDown – Target Center in Minneapolis
– Saturday, July 31: Supershow – Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee
– Sunday, August 1: Supershow – Little Caesars Arena in Detroit
– Friday, August 6: SmackDown– Amalie Arena in Tampa, Fla.
– Saturday, August 7: Supershow – Hertz Arena in Fort Myers, Fla.
– Monday, August 9: Raw – Amway Center in Orlando, Fla.
– Friday, August 13: SmackDown – BOK Center in Tulsa, Okla.
– Saturday, August 14: Supershow – Spectrum Center in Charlotte, N.C.
– Sunday, August 15: Supershow – Colonial Life Arena in Columbia, S.C.
– Friday, August 20: SmackDown – Footprint Center in Phoenix
– Saturday, August 21: SummerSlam – Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas

Tickets for all events are currently on sale.

https://www.firstcomicsnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/Summer-of-Cena-logo-600x257.pnghttps://www.firstcomicsnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/Summer-of-Cena-logo-150x64.pngFirst Comics NewsNewsWrestling News
STAMFORD, Conn., July 20, 2021 – On the heels of his shocking return Sunday night at Money In The Bank, WWE® (NYSE: WWE) today announced that John Cena will be appearing at the following live events this summer: - Friday, July 23: SmackDown – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse in Cleveland - Saturday,...