Power Rangers Villains, Cabin Fever, Ninja Turtles,‘Nothing From Something’ Producer/Director Also Featured; Fans Can Purchase Live Video Chats, Recorded Videos, Signed Photos During Events, Accessible Via Dedicated Website, Social Platforms For Fans Across The Globe

Kevin-Sorbo-HS.jpgLOS ANGELES, November 10, 2020 – Wizard Entertainment, Inc. (OTCBB:WIZD) brings more “Wizard World Virtual Experiences” (www.wizardworldvirtual.com) featuring stars of iconic franchises across its digital video platforms this month and into December. On Friday, writer/director/lead actor Chris Perillo of the newly released independent film Nothing from Something discusses the movie and his other works, beginning at 9 p.m ET / 6 p.m. PT. Then on Saturday it’s a tripleheader, starting with “Power Rangers” villains Vernon Wells, Ilia Volok, Diane Salinger and Melody Perkins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT. Then at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT it’s Pirates of the Caribbean standouts Martin Klebba, Lee Arenberg, Vince Lozano, Treva Etienne, Vanessa Branch, Isaac Singleton, Jr. and Damian O’Hare. Rounding out Saturday, at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT are Cabin Fever headliners Jordan Ladd, James DeBello, Cerina Vincent and Joey Kern. That’s followed on Sunday by “Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles” cast Judith Hoag and Ernie Reyes Jr. at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT.

Next week continues in earnest on Thursday, November 19 at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT with a rewatch party of “The Magicians” featuring Summer Bishil, in advance of her Virtual Photo Ops session with fans on Nov. 21. The it’s the nerdy survivor-style trivia game “WizQuiz” with Wizard World’s own MikeGDoesThings on Thursday at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT.

On Sunday, November 22, “Hercules: The Legendary Journeys” lead Kevin Sorbo is joined by regulars Bruce Campbell and Ted Raimi at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT. And on Sunday, December 6, it’s a holiday-themed session of “Stars from Hallmark Movies,” with Lindsay Wagner, Cindy Busby, Erin Gray, Teddy Sears, Teryl Rothery, Katrina Law and Kelly Hu at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

The above are in addition to the previously announced “Last Fan Standing,” the nerdy trivia show hosted by Bruce Campbell, on Thursday, November 12 beginning at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT ($10 to play, free to watch).

During each celebrity session, the celebrities will participate in a FREE live moderated video Q&A, followed by one-on-one video chats, recorded videos and autographs. Sessions are accessible to virtual attendees on their computer and mobile devices via http://www.wizardworldvirtual.com.

As part of the events, fans across the globe can:

· Submit questions via chat during the free 45-minute panels (open to everyone, no entry fee to watch or submit). Panels available for viewing live or on demand via Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/wizardworldvirtual; YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/wizardworld; and Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wizardworld/
· Participate in a personal, exclusive two-minute live video chat with each celebrity (paid) (vary by celebrity)
· Purchase a recorded video from each star specifying the message if desired
· Purchase an autograph on an 8”x10” photo

Pricing varies by item for the individual chat, video and autographs, available on the Website.

https://www.firstcomicsnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Wizard-World-logo-600x257.pnghttps://www.firstcomicsnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Wizard-World-logo-150x64.pngFirst Comics NewsNews
Power Rangers Villains, Cabin Fever, Ninja Turtles,‘Nothing From Something’ Producer/Director Also Featured; Fans Can Purchase Live Video Chats, Recorded Videos, Signed Photos During Events, Accessible Via Dedicated Website, Social Platforms For Fans Across The Globe LOS ANGELES, November 10, 2020 – Wizard Entertainment, Inc. (OTCBB:WIZD) brings more “Wizard World Virtual...