My friends, if you love comics you will love this one.

Seventh century Scotland. Henry Gunn leads his clan in a ferocious battle with Viking invaders. But with victory in sight, he is ripped from space and time by an alien race. The Ananaki seek a champion to stop another alien race from conquering all known space. Aided by the Egyptian goddess Sa’Ra, Gunn undergoes a hideous transformation, becoming something other than human, able to move through time and space at will, yet unable to save his wife and child. The fate of civilization rests on the shoulders of a troubled demi-god.

In the tradition of The Stars My Destination and The Silver Surfer, Offworlder is a star-spanning science fiction saga that will keep you riveted from first page to last.

The Indiegogo is live now and here is the link

OFFWORLDER OGN

Story: Mike Baron

Art: Jordi Armengol.

Seventh century Scotland. Henry Gunn leads his clan in a ferocious battle with Viking invaders lead by the Savage Rathgar! Rathgar sees victory finally within his grasp. Gunn and his men, sensing that this may be their last stand, are saved by the approach of three unknown ships. The Vikings flee, not sure if the new uninvited “guests” are friend or foe.

Gunn and his men are saved by the fortuitous approach of Princess Sa’ Ra of Alexandria. Sa’ Ra has been sent on a mission to find a champion. One that she believes will aid her in her time of need. But the “Gods” have an even greater need for this man, Henry Gunn! And if he chooses to ally himself with Sa’ Ra and these “Gods”, He will be forever changed!

Will Gunn undergo the transformation to something other than human, and at what cost? The fate of civilization rests on the shoulders of a troubled warrior, husband, and father. What are you willing to sacrifice for all of humanity?
In the tradition of The Stars My Destination and The Silver Surfer, Offworlder is a star-spanning science fiction saga that will keep you riveted from the first page to the very last.

OFFWORLDER will be a 56 page Graphic Novel, 49 pages of story.  It will be perfect bound with gloss text pages and gloss laminate 110 lb cover.

0000

https://www.firstcomicsnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Offworlder-logo-600x257.pnghttps://www.firstcomicsnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Offworlder-logo-150x64.pngFirst Comics NewsNewsOffworlder
My friends, if you love comics you will love this one. Seventh century Scotland. Henry Gunn leads his clan in a ferocious battle with Viking invaders. But with victory in sight, he is ripped from space and time by an alien race. The Ananaki seek a champion to stop another...