Artist Matt Taylor, UCre-8 Comics, How To YouTube Also Take To the Virtual Stage; Fans Can Purchase Live Video Chats, Recorded Videos, Signed Photos During Events, Accessible Via Dedicated Website, Social Platforms For Fans Across The Globe

Mehcad Brooks.jpgLOS ANGELES, July 23, 2020 – Wizard Entertainment, Inc. (OTCBB:WIZD) brings more “Wizard World Virtual Experiences” featuring stars of iconic franchises across its digital video platforms this week. On Saturday at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT, Marvel Universe standouts Maja Stojan, Christopher Daniel Barnes, Daz Crawford and Akira Akbar take the virtual stage, Then on Tuesday it’s the DC world with a “Supergirl” cast gathering featuring Mehcad Brooks, Jesse Rath, Sam Witwer, Helen Slater, Erica Durance and Nicole Maines at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT. Musician Micky Dolenz  (“The Monkees”) kicks off the next week with an appearance on Sunday, August 2 at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. ET, followed on Saturday, August 8 at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT, by the “LEGO Masters,” The Newlyweds: Tyler and Amy Clites; The Bearded Builders: Boone Langston and Mark Cruickshank; The Eccentrics: and Samuel and Jessica Ragzy Ewud.

In addition, the WizTV series features a slew of fun free panels, starting with a twin-bill on Sunday: UCre-8 Comics with Victor Dandridge (1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT) and How To YouTube with Fandoms Anonymous (4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT). Then on Monday help celebrate Bugs Bunny’s 80th Birthday (time TBD). On Tuesday, it’s a Buffy Fan Panel with Pure Fandom at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT. Then it’s two more on Friday to conclude a jam-packed week: The Wives of Harry Potter (7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT) followed immediately by The Drunk Texts: Vol. 1 (8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT)

During each celebrity session, the celebrities will participate in a FREE live moderated video Q&A, followed by one-on-one video chats, recorded videos and autographs. Sessions are accessible to virtual attendees on their computer and mobile devices via http://www.wizardworldvirtual.com.

As part of the events, fans across the globe can:

· Submit questions via chat during the free 45-minute panels (open to everyone, no entry fee to watch or submit). Panels available for viewing live or on demand via Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/wizardworldvirtual; · YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/wizardworld; and Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wizardworld/
· Participate in a personal, exclusive two-minute live video chat with each celebrity (paid) (vary by celebrity)
· Purchase a recorded video from each star specifying the message if desired
· Purchase an autograph on an 8”x10” photo

Pricing varies by item for the individual chat, video and autographs, available on the Website.

Upcoming Wizard World Virtual Experiences
· Thursday, July 23, “DC Stars,” K Callan, Nicholle Tom · 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT
· Thursday, July 23, pop artist Matt Taylor · 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT
· Saturday, July 25,  “Marvel Stars,” Maja Stojan, Christopher Daniel Barnes, Daz Crawford, Akira Akbar · 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT
· Sunday, July 26 · UCre-8 Comics with Victor Dandridge · 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT
· Sunday, July 26 · How to YouTube with Fandoms Anonymous · 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT
· Sunday, July 26, “Chilling Adventures of Sabrina,” Lucy Davis, Michelle Gomez, Miranda Otto · 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT
· Monday, July 27 · Bugs Bunny 80th Birthday, A Look Back at the Icon · Time TBD
· Tuesday, July 28, “Supergirl,” Mehcad Brooks, Jesse Rath, Sam Witwer, Helen Slater, Erica Durance, Nicole Maines · 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT
· Tuesday, July 28 · Buffy Fan Panel with Pure Fandom · 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT
· Friday, July 31 · The Wives of Harry Potter · 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT
· Friday, July 31 · The Drunk Texts: Vol. 1 · 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT
· Sunday, August 2, Micky Dolenz, “The Monkees” · 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT
· Saturday, August 8, “LEGO Masters,” The Newlyweds: Tyler and Amy Clites; The Bearded Builders: Boone Langston and Mark Cruickshank; The Eccentrics: Samuel and Jessica Ragzy Ewud · 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT

https://www.firstcomicsnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Wizard-World-logo-600x257.pnghttps://www.firstcomicsnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Wizard-World-logo-150x64.pngFirst Comics NewsNewsamong,dolenz,Marvel,masters,micky,stars,Supergirl
Artist Matt Taylor, UCre-8 Comics, How To YouTube Also Take To the Virtual Stage; Fans Can Purchase Live Video Chats, Recorded Videos, Signed Photos During Events, Accessible Via Dedicated Website, Social Platforms For Fans Across The Globe LOS ANGELES, July 23, 2020 – Wizard Entertainment, Inc. (OTCBB:WIZD) brings more “Wizard...