Tickets On Sale Now

  • WHAT: After travelling through time and space, the TARDIS is returning to movie theaters nationwide for a special one-day-only appearance. On January 5, Whovians across the nation can gather at their local cinema to see the Doctor Who Season 12 premiere episode, followed by an exclusive early unveiling of the new season’s second episode. 

After the feature content, for the first time ever, audiences will be treated to a live Q&A with Thirteenth and current Doctor Jodie Whittaker and companions Tosin Cole and Mandip Gill. This exclusive fan experience will be transmitted live from The Paley Center in New York to big screens across the country.

  • WHO: Fathom Events and BBC Studios

  • WHEN: Sunday, January 5, 2020 at 2:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. MT / 11:00 a.m. PT. 

  • WHERE: Tickets for “Doctor Who Live Q&A and Screening” can be purchased at www.FathomEvents.com or participating theater box offices. Fans throughout the U.S. will be able to enjoy the event in more than 600 select movie theaters through Fathom’s Digital Broadcast Network (DBN). For a complete list of theater locations visit the Fathom Events website (theaters and participants are subject to change).

https://www.firstcomicsnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/Doctor-Who-Logo-600x253.pnghttps://www.firstcomicsnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/Doctor-Who-Logo-150x63.pngFirst Comics NewsNewscinemas,doctor,episodes,event,featuring,january,nationwide
Tickets On Sale Now WHAT: After travelling through time and space, the TARDIS is returning to movie theaters nationwide for a special one-day-only appearance. On January 5, Whovians across the nation can gather at their local cinema to see the Doctor Who Season 12 premiere episode, followed by an...