March 8 Mt. Laurel, NJ: Dynamite and Terra Virtua are teaming together today for an epic rollout of limited NFT comic books and graphic novels featuring the likes of Vampirella, her sister Draculina, and the epic tales of Barsoom!

With the hotly anticipated second issue of Draculina, the blonde-haired Drakulonian antiheroine’s secrets of the past and present begin to be revealed. Learn more about her dark origin and stepfather Belial, while her human alter ego/host Katie is on death’s doorstep. Meanwhile in her sister Vampirella’s series, the honeymoon with her new beau – Dracula – could not be any weirder. Nothing worse than getting kidnapped while with your new husband. For fans of Dejah Thoris and John Carter, the Fall of Barsoom is essential reading to learn more about the ancient history of the planet Mars, thousands and thousands of years before its most well known sagas. This uncovered lore is foundational to fully understanding the stakes and status quo of Barsoom years later. Terra Virtua is offering both the first issue of the series as well as the full graphic novel, in their innovative NFT comics format.

  
  

These limited-edition digital collectibles are available to purchase on Terra Virtua here:
https://terravirtua.io/marketplace?page=1&nft_type_code=COMICS&brand_code=DYNAMITE

https://www.firstcomicsnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/Dynamite-Entertainment-Logo-600x253.pnghttps://www.firstcomicsnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/Dynamite-Entertainment-Logo-150x63.pngFirst Comics NewsNews
March 8 Mt. Laurel, NJ: Dynamite and Terra Virtua are teaming together today for an epic rollout of limited NFT comic books and graphic novels featuring the likes of Vampirella, her sister Draculina, and the epic tales of Barsoom! With the hotly anticipated second issue of Draculina, the blonde-haired Drakulonian antiheroine's secrets of...