This oversized full color deluxe edition of Don Rosa’s Duckburg serial comes slipcased with a special commemorative coin *and* signed copies are available from Premiere Collectibles! They are hosting the official launch for The Complete Life and Times of Scrooge McDuck Deluxe Edition on Don Rosa’s Facebook page on Thursday, November 11th at 4 pm Eastern/ 3 pm Central/ 1 pm Pacific—if you place your order at https://premierecollectibles.com/scroogedeluxe, you can submit a question for Don if you’d like and you’ll be entered to win a hand-signed copy autographed by Don!

https://www.firstcomicsnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/disney-logo-600x257.pnghttps://www.firstcomicsnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/disney-logo-150x64.pngFirst Comics NewsNews
This oversized full color deluxe edition of Don Rosa’s Duckburg serial comes slipcased with a special commemorative coin *and* signed copies are available from Premiere Collectibles! They are hosting the official launch for The Complete Life and Times of Scrooge McDuck Deluxe Edition on Don Rosa’s Facebook page on Thursday, November 11th...