BALTIMORE, MARYLAND – August 15, 2018 – Baltimore Comic-Con returns to the Inner Harbor on September 28-30, 2018, bringing comics and pop culture fun to the Baltimore Convention Center all weekend. Buy your tickets now online to avoid additional lines! The Baltimore Comic-Con is pleased to guests new and old, including Jeffrey Burandt, Christa CassanoDean Haspiel, Clinton Hobart, Dave Proch, Frank ReynosoDavid Trustman, and Sarah Trustman to the show in 2018.