BALTIMORE, MARYLAND – October 16, 2020 – Join us for the 1st annual Baltimore Comic-Con Live, a FREE ONLINE EVENT streaming the weekend of October 23-25, 2020! Come check out our retailers, exhibitors, artists alley, programming, and the Ringo Awards live! If you love art, you won’t want to miss some amazing opportunities to see its creation in action!

Sanford Greene

DRINK & DRAW: LIVE

Panelists: Dan Brereton, Becky Cloonan, Sean Forney, Sanford Greene, Megan Hutchison, Daniel Warren Johnson, Tony Parker, Tom Raney, Tim Seeley, and Ryan Stegman!

Friday, October 23, 2020 – 9pm ET / 6pm PT

Sit back, grab a drink, and enjoy a LIVE sketch hang out with the top names in comics. Seats are SOLD OUT to participate in the LIVE Drink & Draw, but the event will be broadcast LIVE and FREE to view on this website.

MonsDRAWsity

MonsDRAWsity: Drawing Party Game

Host: Joshua Werner

Saturday, October 24, 2020 – 12pm ET / 9am PT

Joshua Werner joins Source Point Press comic creators to play-test the new monster drawing party game MonsDRAWsity from Deep Water Games! Bring a marker and some paper, you can even play along from home in real time!

Life Drawing

LIFE DRAWING

Panelists: Christian Gossett & Shadia Elise

Sunday, October 25, 2020 – 1pm ET / 10am PT

Wanna draw like a pro? Then draw WITH the pros! Pro artists use life-drawing models, and now YOU can, too! Model Shadia Elise of GalleryGirls.com will do four poses over the course of an hour, and EVERYONE can look in and sketch along! And artist Christian Gossett will EXPLAIN what artists get out of the process! Is it batting practice? Honing old skills? Looking to try something new? What is the model doing? And why? Join in, grab a pencil, and YOU can show off your art as well!

“There really is something for everyone at Baltimore Comic-Con Live,” said Marc Nathan, show promoter for the Baltimore Comic-Con. “You can watch some of the industry’s biggest names having a ball while doodling, check out a new board game where drawing is key to playing, or learn about life drawing models with the pros. What great opportunities for artists of all levels!”

https://www.firstcomicsnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/Baltimore-ComicCon-Logo-600x253.pnghttps://www.firstcomicsnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/Baltimore-ComicCon-Logo-150x63.pngFirst Comics NewsNews
BALTIMORE, MARYLAND - October 16, 2020 - Join us for the 1st annual Baltimore Comic-Con Live, a FREE ONLINE EVENT streaming the weekend of October 23-25, 2020! Come check out our retailers, exhibitors, artists alley, programming, and the Ringo Awards live! If you love art, you won't want to miss some...