Airship 27 Update with Ron Fortier and Rob Davis

It has been a busy first 3 months of 2019 for Airship 27!  Ron Fortier and Rob Davis will have 9 new books published by the end of March.  We had a spirited chat about these new books and some insider information about how they were produced.

It is always a spirited discussion when Ron and Rob come on the show and this was no exception.  There were several exclusives and lots of inside information.


Here are the new books available now:

Marty Quade –

Bulldog Drummond: On Poisoned Ground –

Domino Lady Volume 3 –

Company of Shadows –

Code Name: Intrepid –

Fred Adams Jr.: Pulp Writer –

Sherlock Holmes Consulting Detective Volume 13 –

About Author