Travel Packages Available Wednesday, October 10

STAMFORD, Conn.–(BUSINESS WIRE)– WWE (NYSE:WWE) today announced that tickets for the 2019 WWE Royal Rumble will be available on Friday, October 12 at 1PM ET/10AM PT. Royal Rumble takes place on Sunday, January 27, 2019, from Chase Field in Phoenix, Arizona and will be streamed live around the world on WWE Network.

Tickets for Royal Rumble will be available through all Ticketmaster outlets, www.ticketmaster.com, at the Chase Field box office or by calling Ticketmaster charge by phone at 800-745-3000.

In addition, Royal Rumble travel packages, which will include tickets to all Royal Rumble Week events, will be available this Wednesday, October 10 at 10AM ET/7AM PT through RoyalRumbleTravel.com.

Royal Rumble is more than just a one-day event, it is a week-long celebration. In addition to Royal Rumble, other events include: three spectacular live events taking place at Talking Stick Resort Arena, including NXT® TakeOverMonday Night Raw® and SmackDown Live®Ticket information for these events will be announced in the near future.

In addition, Royal Rumble Week will also feature Royal Rumble Axxess, WWE’s interactive fan festival at the Phoenix Convention Center from Friday, January 25 – Sunday, January 27, as well as local community outreach programs, including Be a STAR bullying prevention rallies and hospital visits designed to leave a lasting impact throughout the region.

http://www.firstcomicsnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/Royal-Rumble-logo-600x257.pnghttp://www.firstcomicsnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/Royal-Rumble-logo-150x64.pngFirst Comics NewsNews
Travel Packages Available Wednesday, October 10 STAMFORD, Conn.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- WWE (NYSE:WWE) today announced that tickets for the 2019 WWE Royal Rumble will be available on Friday, October 12 at 1PM ET/10AM PT. Royal Rumble takes place on Sunday, January 27, 2019, from Chase Field in Phoenix, Arizona and will be streamed live around the world on...